Alla inlägg den 28 december 2014

oj

Av Gun - 28 december 2014 23:22

ibland är livet inte lätt. tankarna snurrar runt runt i huvudet just nu.  det hade varit skönt med en avstängningsknapp ibland.. 

julen har passerat och det är snart dags för nyår. jag får bara säga och önska att 2015 må bli ett så mycket bättre år än det här tuffa året 2014. Jag vill bli starkare både menatlt och fysiskt så jag antar att jag inte bör skjuta upp träningen något mera..  mina tankar som jag skriver här är ju bara några i mängden av allas bloggar därute en droppe i havet.

men det är terapi för min själ att skriva. Förhoppningsvis kan jag även hitta tillbaka till mitt kreativa skapande oxå..

det har jag saknat jättemycket.

ett kort inlägg får det bli här för imorgon är det jobb igen och det börjar bli sent.

Sov gott alla därute

Av Gun - 28 december 2014 01:02

i feel so lost,don´t know where to begin. my heart bleeds. my tears are falling. my soul is splitting. i want to run away and get a new start a new beginning. because it feels like i am at a battlefield and whatever i do i will loose. it hurts like hell to stand alone but no use in letting anybody get close. Because it will only hurt like hell to loose them. I already lost so many in my life that got close by. some just moved some died, but some just used me and went away.

I wish I were stronger, i wish i could hit back. to kind of punish those who hurt me like hell. but all the time life should be like jesus said turn your other cheek.. i´m not as strong as martin luther king jr. i so want revenge on the people that hurt me the bad way. but no it will never happen. i´m to bloody kind.

I want to get strong as she in frost, the queen but i do need love in my life again. i dont want to freeze my heart to survive in this cold cold world. i want to grow stronger to take care of my fears. to travel beyond my fears and limits.

But how will i manage to do that, how can my poor soul heal. How do one get fierce and can fight and win at the battlefield without loosing everything one care about. time will tell and hopefully time will heal my wounds that may not be visible to the eyes but has scarred my heart and soul.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards